☰ Revisor of Missouri


Chapter 478

< > Effective - 02 Jan 1979, see footnote    bottom

  478.715.  Circuit No. 42, number of judges, divisions — when judges elected. — 1.  There shall be two circuit judges in the forty-second judicial circuit consisting of the counties of Crawford, Dent, Iron, Reynolds and Wayne.  These judges shall sit in divisions numbered one and two.

  2.  The circuit judge in division one shall be elected in 1982.  The circuit judge in division two shall be elected in 1984.


(L. 1975 S.B. 72 § 2, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Effective 1-02-79

---- end of effective  02 Jan 1979 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.715

Click here for the Reorganization Act of 1974 - or - Concurrent Resolutions Having Force & Effect of Law
In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions End Report

Site changes Pictures Contact

Other Links
Legislative Research Oversight MOLIS
Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House