☰ Revisor of Missouri


Chapter 478

< > Effective - 28 Aug 1991    bottom

  478.690.  Circuit No. 24, number of judges, divisions — when judges elected. — 1.  There shall be two circuit judges in the twenty-fourth judicial circuit consisting of the counties of Madison, St. Francois, Ste.  Genevieve and Washington.  These judges shall sit in divisions numbered one and two.

  2.  The circuit judges in divisions one and two shall be elected in 1982.


(L. 1976 H.B. 1581 § 1, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634, A.L. 1991 S.B. 165)

---- end of effective  28 Aug 1991 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.690

Click here for the Reorganization Act of 1974 - or - Concurrent Resolutions Having Force & Effect of Law
In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions End Report

Site changes Pictures Contact

Other Links
Legislative Research Oversight MOLIS
Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House