☰ Revisor of Missouri


Chapter 478

< > Effective - 02 Jan 1979, see footnote    bottom

  478.527.  Circuit No. 29, number of judges, divisions — when judges elected. — 1.  There shall be three circuit judges in the twenty-ninth judicial circuit consisting of the county of Jasper.  These judges shall sit in divisions numbered one, two and three.

  2.  The circuit judge of division two shall be elected in 1980.  The circuit judges of divisions one and three shall be elected in 1982.


(L. 1901 p. 120 § 1, A.L. 1959 S.B. 96, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Effective 1-02-79

---- end of effective  02 Jan 1979 ----

use this link to bookmark section  478.527

Click here for the Reorganization Act of 1974 - or - Concurrent Resolutions Having Force & Effect of Law
In accordance with Section 3.090, the language of statutory sections enacted during a legislative session are updated and available on this website on the effective date of such enacted statutory section. Revisor Home    

Other Information
 Recent Sections Editorials May Be Cited As Tables & Forms Multiple Enact
Repeal & Transfer Definitions End Report

Site changes Pictures Contact

Other Links
Legislative Research Oversight MOLIS
Library MO WebMasters
Missouri Senate
State of Missouri
Missouri House